Town Council

Town Council (Board of Trustees)

The board of trustees shall consist of five (5) members who shall be nominated and elected at large without regard to their place of residence within the corporate limits of the Town of South Coffeyville. Trustees shall be actual residents and registered voters of the Town.

Council Meetings

Regular Meetings: The South Coffeyville Town Council meets at Town Hall every 1st and 3rd Monday of the month at City Hall (419 Willow St.).

Special Meetings: All Special Meetings called to order by the South Coffeyville Town Council will be listed on the town calendar.