Government Maps for Town of South Coffeyville

Political Maps

Federal Government

US House of Representatives District 2 

US Senate

State Government

State House District 10

State Senate District 29

County Government

South Coffeyville is within County Commissioner District 3

Nowata County District Map

Town Government

There are no districts or precincts for Town Council, as 5 councilors are elected at-large from town limits.

Cherokee Nation Seal

Cherokee Nation Government

South Coffeyville is within Cherokee Nation District 11 and is a declared voting precinct.

15 Districts Map for Tribal Representation